Members

 

Director

Professor Luca Borger
Biosciences
Swansea University

 

Deputy Director

Dr Mike Fowler
Biosciences
Swansea University

 

 

Director

Professor Elaine Crooks
Mathematics
Swansea University

 

Deputy Director

Dr Gibin Powathil
Mathematics
Swansea University

 

Core MembersPhD Students
Name Department/Research Area Contact
(@swansea.ac.uk)
Dr William Allen Biosciences
Evolutionary and Sensory Ecology Lab
w.l.allen

Dr Edwin Beggs

Mathematics

e.j.beggs
Professor Luca Borger Biosciences, BioMove & SLAM Labs l.borger

Dr Rowan Brown

Biomedical Engineering m.r.brown
Dr James Bull Biosciences, Spatial and Population Ecology Research Group j.c.bull
Professor Elaine Crooks Mathematics e.c.m.crooks
Dr Mark Davies NHS/ South West Wales Cancer Centre
Professor Dan Eastwood Biosciences d.c.eastwood
Dr Dmitri Finkelshtein Mathematics d.l.finkelshtein
Dr Mike Fowler Biosciences/Dynamic Ecology Group m.s.fowler
Dr Richard Hugtenburg Medicine/ Medical Physics r.p.hugtenburg
Dr David James Engineering
Professor Venkateswarlu Kanamarlapudi Medicine k.venkateswarlu
Professor Biagio Lucini Mathematics/Computational Mathematics b.lucini
Dr Miguel Lurgi Biosciences / Computational Ecology Lab miguel.lurgi
Dr Sanjay Pant Mechanical Engineering / Biomedical engineering/ Zienkiewicz Centre for Computational Engineering sanjay.pant
Dr Noemi Picco Mathematics/Mathematical Medicine noemi.picco
Dr Gibin Powathil Mathematics/Mathematical Medicine g.g.powathil
Dr James Rafferty Medicine/ Health Data Research UK
Dr Alma Rahat Big Data/ Data Science
Computer Science
a.a.m.rahat
Dr Geertje van Keulen Medicine/Applied and Molecular Microbiology g.van.keulen
Dr Raoul van Loon Biomedical Engineering/ Zienkiewicz Centre for Computational Engineering r.vanloon
Dr Konstans Wells Bioscience/ Biodiversity & Health Ecology k.l.wells
Professor Chenggui Yuan Mathematics c.yuan

 

Jane Allwright

Aeshah Al-Muyid

Vianney Domenech

Alexander Drysdale

Yini Du

Sandy Karagianni

Amy Milne

Samuel Oliver

Rebecca Phillips

Kira Pugh

Kevin Spinicci

Loeiz Zamora

Comments are closed.